Paranormal Captures The Love Bug

Georgiana Fields and Tarrant Smith takes a walk on the paranormal side with their novels.

Last Year's Winner, Georgiana Fields, returns again this year with another installment of her Crimson Series.

Time travel, a shapeshifter searching for his inner wolf, and two damaged souls seeking healing.  Georgiana Fields does not disappoint her readers with this fifth installment of the Crimson Series.  Readers will enjoy snarky dialogue and the intrigue they've come to love in this series.

Georgia Independent Author of The Year Awards Dinner

Saturday - Sept 26, 2020

Kaity's Downtown

118 N. Wayne St

Monroe, Georgia 30655

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *